I am a BUG MAGNET [Folder bug]

Closed
Feature
Timelines
Reported by
Slendernibble
Opened
Assigned to
mikolaszko

Description

It seems that when deleting a timeline, using the slanted menu at the bottom, the website doesn't entirely recognise it as 'deleted'? So, in my experience that resulted in a file that couldn't be removed despite being empty, because it thought that it still contained the timeline.

Steps to Reproduce

  • Create a Timeline
  • Place the Timeline in a file, either during creation or after.
  • Delete the Timeline from the bottom menu.
  • The file should be bugged?
  • History

    Comments and updates to this report

    mikolaszko Assignee
    Assigned mikolaszko
    mikolaszko Assignee
    set this bug to closed