Skip to content

How to Delete a Campaign

Deleting a campaign is an irreversible action. But if you want to permanently delete your game, here's how!

Be careful: deleting a campaign is irreversible and will permanently delete it—once it’s done, there’s no way to get it back.

 

Follow these steps to delete your campaign:

 
  1. If you have Character articles set up as NPCs in the campaign, it's recommended you delete them beforehand, as you won't be able to delete them in the future otherwise.
  2. Click the double swords in the sidebar to access the campaign manager.
  3. Click the Settings tab and look for the "Delete campaign" panel. Click it to expand.
  4. Type "DELETE" into the text box and click the delete button.
 

After clicking OK, your world will be permanently deleted.

 

delete campaign.png